Privacy
Placeholder text. Replace before launch.
Your resume, LinkedIn PDF and answers are private to you and to the small team who reviews your resume.
Files are stored privately and shared only through short-lived links.
Your content is never used to train anything.
You can delete your account and all your data any time from the link in the footer, or by emailing us.